Board of Directors

Kelly Sorenson, President
Ward 1
ksorenson@mprpd.org

Christine Dresslar Moss, Vice President
Ward 2
cdresslarmoss@mprpd.org

Katie Pofahl, Secretary/Treasurer
Ward 3
kpofahlmprpd@gmail.com

Kathleen Lee, Director
Ward 4
klee@mprpd.org

John Dalessio, Director
Ward 5
jrmaam@gmail.com

 



Staff

To send a general email to MPRPD staff, contact: info@mprpd.org

ADMINISTRATION

Rafael Payan, PhD, General Manager
payan@mprpd.org
(831) 372-3196 ext. 101

Kelly McCullough, Finance Manager
mccullough@mprpd.org
(831) 372-3196 ext. 103

Shuran Parker, Administrative Services Manager
parker@mprpd.org
(831) 372-3196 ext. 107

ENVIRONMENTAL EDUCATION/COMMUNITY OUTREACH

Jackie Nelson, Environmental Education Supervisor
nelson@mprpd.org
(831) 372-3196 ext. 109

Debbie Wyatt, Environmental Education Coordinator – Volunteers
wyatt@mprpd.org
(831) 659-6065

OPERATIONS & MAINTENANCE

Caine Camarillo, Supervising Ranger
camarillo@mprpd.org
(831) 659-4488 ext. 202

Joseph Narvaez, Ranger
narvaez@mprpd.org
(831) 659-4488 ext. 204

Jeffrey Niewenhuis, Ranger
niewenhuis@mprpd.org
(831) 659-4488 ext. 208

John Palaniuk, Ranger
jpalaniuk@mprpd.org
(831) 659-4488 ext. 207

Jacob Sanderson, Ranger
sanderson@mprpd.org
(831) 659-4488 ext. 203

Ray Trabucco, Ranger
trabucco@mprpd.org
(831) 659-4488 ext. 205

PLANNING & CONSERVATION

Tim Jensen, Planning & Conservation Manager
tjensen@mprpd.org
(831) 372-3196 ext. 106